All The Short Ones Readathon || Update No. 2

Can you believe we’re almost halfway through March? This month is going by so quickly! Once again I’m not quite as far along in the readathon as I would like to be, but I’ve been busier with work than I had anticipated, which I guess is a good thing. If you would like to read more about the readathon, you can go here, and you can see my TBR for the readathon here.

Books read towards readathon: 4
Clara by Emily Arnold McCully
Pages: 48
2 out of 5 stars
Boys Don’t Knit (In Public) by T.S. Eastman
Pages: 272
4.5 out of 5 stars
Full review here
Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie
Pages: 256
2.25 out of 5 stars
The Tales of Beedle the Bard by J.K. Rowling
Pages: 109
4 out of 5 stars

Number of books on the TBR: 13

Currently Reading: A Fierce and Subtle Poison by Samantha Mabry
Pages: 288

How’s your #ATSOreadathon going?

Leave a comment