All The Short Ones Readathon || TBR

Alright, so after a lot of time perusing both my library’s catalogue and my Goodreads TBR shelf, I think that I’ve finally compiled my All The Short Ones Readathon TBR list. If you are unaware of this readathon, it was created by Jessica at Novel Cravings, with the goal of reading as many books with 300 or fewer pages in the month of March. She even has a little giveaway going on, so you know, that’s always fun! If you want to join in and just do a whole bunch of work knocking out your Goodreads challenge, follow through the link and join in. There’s still time!

Ok, without any further ado, here are the books on my #ATSOtbr.

atso.png

Boys Don’t Knit in Public – T. S. Eastman

Clara – Emily Arnold McCully

The Day Santa Stopped Believing in Harold – Maureen Fergus

Divorce Islamic Style – Amara Lakhous

Even This Page Is White – Vivek Shraya

A Fierce and Subtle Poison – Samantha Mabry

The Fox and the Star – Coralie Bickford-Smith

I Am Woman – A Native Perspective on Sociology and Feminism – Lee Maracle**

Paper Girls – Brian K Vaughan**

The Princess Saves Herself in This One – Amanda Lovelace**

Since You Asked – Maurene Goo

The Tales of Beedle the Bard – J.K. Rowling

An Unnecessary Woman – Rabih Alameddine

Milk and Honey – Rupi Kaur**

**Sidenote: books with two asterisks next to them are ones that I’m not sure if I’m going to actually get my hands on them because of my place in the queue for the library. **
Also, as another sidenote, I’ve decided that even though the two picture books on here are ones I’ve wanted to read for a while, I’m not going to count them towards my Goodreads challenge. I just feel kind of weird using a picture book as one of my 80 books, you know? But if you want to count picture books, all power to you! It’s just not what I was intending when I set my goal.

#ASTOReadathon

4 thoughts on “All The Short Ones Readathon || TBR

  1. Pingback: All The Short Ones Readathon || Update – Wrecked My Eyes Reading

  2. Pingback: All The Short Ones Readathon || Update No. 2 – Wrecked My Eyes Reading

  3. Pingback: All The Short Ones Readathon || Update No. 3 – Wrecked My Eyes Reading

Leave a Reply

