ATSO Readathon Wrap Up

Alright. So, I was planning on writing this post from the comfort of my own home, using my own laptop and my own Wi-Fi. However, a 27 hour delay has other plans, so I’m writing it from my phone in Mexico. Whoops! I will go back in on a computer when I can to make this more comprehensive, but I wanted to post an update now that the readathon’s officially over.

**Edit [April 4/2017] I finally got home yesterday. That’s right. The 27 hour delay turned into a 44 hour delay. Can you feel my joy through your screen? Probably because it was sucked out of me by the airline.**

I really enjoyed this readathon – it was great to knock through a whole bunch of shorter books on my TBR. Here are the ones I got through in March:

Clara by Emily Arnold McCully
48 pages
2 out of 5 stars

Boys Don’t Knit by T.S. Easton
272 pages
4.5 out of 5 stars
Full review here

Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie
256 pages
2.25 out of 5 stars
Full review here

The Tales of Beedle the Bard by J.K. Rowling
109 pages
4 out of 5 stars

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews
295 pages
4 out of 5 stars

The Day Santa Claus Stopped Believing in Harold by Maureen Fergus
32 pages
5 out of 5 stars

Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare and Lisbeth Zwerger
32 pages
2 out of 5 stars

A Fierce and Subtle Poison by Samantha Mabry
288 pages
3 out of 5 stars
Full review here

The Fox and the Star by Coralie Bickford-Smith
64 pages
3 out of 5 stars

The Rules Do Not Apply by Ariel Levy
224 pages
4 out of 5 stars
Review coming

How did your #ATSOreadathon go?

Leave a Reply

