All The Short Ones Readathon || Update

So we’re about one week into March, so I thought I’d give an update with where I’m at for the readathon! You can read more about the readathon here, and you can see my TBR for the readathon here.

Books read towards readathon: 2
Clara by Emily Arnold McCully
Pages: 48
2 out of 5 stars
Boys Don’t Knit (In Public) by T.S. Eastman
Pages: 272
4.5 out of 5 stars
Full review here

Number of books on the TBR: 13

Currently Reading: Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie
Pages: 256

I’m not as far along as I’d like to be, but I’m not too worried. I’ve got a vacation coming up at the end of the month, and all I plan to do is read on the beach.

How’s your #ATSOreadathon going?

Leave a Reply

