All The Short Ones Readathon

books-1316306_960_720

I don’t usually participate in readathons because a) I don’t really like making specific TBRs, especially if they’re only for one week of reading (I find it stressful and confining), and b) they’re usually so short I don’t really know what to do with myself. How am I supposed to work, read 5 books in one week, and still make posts about how I’m reading 5 books in one week? Insanity!

But Jessica over at Novel Cravings has created a solution, and I am very excited about this readathon. It’s going to take place over the month of March (yes, the entire month), and the purpose is to motor through all of the short books on your TBR. Yes, please! I have so many little books on my TBR, and I really need to just buckle down and get cracking. And the best part about this readathon, for me at least, is that I’m going on a vacation the last week of March, and I’m 100% planning on reading on the beach for 98% of the trip. PERFECT.

Now to look through my Goodreads and see which books I’ll be putting on my TBR! #ATSOreadathon

4 thoughts on “All The Short Ones Readathon

  1. I’m so glad that someone else feels the way I do about some readathons! And that this one is one that you can see yourself enjoying. I feel the same way. I can’t wait to see what you read and know I’ll be cheering you on!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

