My Rainbow Shelf

I know it’s been awhile since I posted on here. It’s not because I haven’t been reading…I just haven’t had time to do other things! I always forget how busy summer can get.

But, the time came to reorganize my bookshelf. It was getting really crowded, and I had a couple more books to fit on there, so I just needed to bite the bullet and start from the ground up. I had been toying with the idea of a rainbow bookshelf for a couple of months, so I just decided to give it a shot.

What do you think?

My opinion:

Pro – really pretty

Con – super obvious how many red and blue books I own

Pro – really pretty

Con – hard for anybody else to find a book

Pro – really pretty

Con – series are separated (for the most part)

Leave a Reply

